Current Members

Group Alumni

Group Alumni

Graduate Alumni


Postdoctoral Alumni


Undergraduate Alumni


Sahr Khan


sahrkhan@mit.edu


B.A. Chemical Physics, Wellesley College 2009
Ph.D. Chemistry, Yale University 2015
AAUW International Fellow 2017-2018

Anna Wuttig


awuttig@mit.edu


A.B. Chemistry, Princeton 2013
NSF Graduate Research Fellow 2014-2017

Sterling Chu


sbchu@mit.edu


A.B. Chemistry, Princeton 2013

Youngmin Yoon


yoonym@mit.edu


B.A. Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania 2011

Alex Murray


murraya@mit.edu


M.Chem. Chemistry, University of Sheffield 2011
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Bath 2015
Dreyfus Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-17

B.S. Chemistry, UCLA 2010
Ph.D. Chemistry, Penn State University 2014

Tomohiro Fukushima


Post-doc: Itami Group, Nagoya University


B.S. Engineering, Kyoto University 2009
Ph.D. Engineering, Kyoto University 2014
JSPS Postdoctoral Fellowship 2014-2016

Dimitri Vaughn II


Java Applications Developer: J.P. Morgan


B.S. Chemistry, SUNY Albany 2008
Ph.D. Chemistry, Penn State University 2014

Joseph Falkowski


Research Scientist: ExxonMobil Research and Engineering


B.S. Chemistry, University of Florida 2008
Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2013

B.S. Chemistry, Grand Valley State University 2003
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Chicago 2009

Matt O'Reilly


moreilly@mit.edu


B.Sc. Chemistry, Lee University 2008
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Florida 2013
Post-doctoral Researcher, University of Virginia 2013-2015

Christopher Hendon


hendon@mit.edu


B.Sc. Adv. HONS, Monash University 2011
Ph.D. Chemistry, University of Bath 2015

Nolan Concannon


nolancon@mit.edu


B.S. Chemical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Expected 2017

Nicole Kogan


nkogan@mit.edu


B.S. Biological Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Expected 2018

Hamish Lamotte


hlamotte@mit.edu


Natural Sciences, University of Cambridge 2014-2018 (expected).
Cambridge-MIT Exchange (CME) Program 2016-2017.